03ded1e432 · fix(content): use real email itziar.zameza.dev@gmail.com + cleanup · Updated 2026-07-31 07:58:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?